My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ As Promised…

I have started a couple “Playlists” in my YouTube Chanel.  One is a workout from “The Fitness Marshall” and the other is just some Step Videos I plan on doing.  I’ll keep adding stuff to them, but it’s a start for now.

I did “The Fitness Marshall” one last night, and all I can tell you today is… OUCH! Yep, I’ll be feeling it for a couple days!  I can also tell you that I CAN NOT DANCE!  So glad I signed up to take Tap Dancing lessons starting in May…hahaha.  My plan is to do these workouts for 5 days in a row and then take 2 days off to rest. I am also going to be throwing in some weight workouts as well. I need to build me some muscle!

After “doing” the killer workout I tried my hand at beginner Yoga.  Sawyer was in there with me…

dsc_0203.jpg

This past week also saw another milestone reached in walking… I hit 200 Miles on March 12.  It feels great to have these goals and to see them getting closer every day.  200 down 1817 to go 🙂screenshot_2017-03-15-08-29-44.jpg

On the food and weight loss front.. I haven’t been keeping track. I am now going to focus on exercise and movement more than the scale. I’ll keep tracking my food though. I want to see if the increase in movement will also increase my calorie intake. I’m sure it will.

Well, Its time to get another day going.  I woke up this morning thinking it was Thursday, sigh, it isn’t.  Have a great rest of your week!  Get moving!

Post workout Selfie…yikes!

Leave a Reply

