My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ Time To Move…

Good Wednesday Afternoon… 

It’s time to move.  It’s time to find a space and get your groove on.  When your ready, click on the links below and let ‘er go!

The first one came across my Facebook timeline a couple weeks ago.  It’s been stuck on repeat for a few days now and I had to share.  It’s Walk Off The Earth’s cover of Ed Sheeran’s “Shape Of You” and I LOVE IT!!

If your feeling adventurous, click on this next link…. It’s another version of “Shape of You” but this time it is a dance workout!  I habe yet to try it so I can’t even tell you how it will go, but when I do try it, it will be entertaining to say the least!!  

I’ve decided to build a “Move & Groove” playing in my YouTube account, so I will habe to see how that goes and share it next week.  What are some of your favorite “Get Yep Groove On” songs??!!  

Have a great week!!!  

16 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday ~ Time To Move…”

  1. Lol. You’re just wrong! Ed Sheeran? Haven’t listened to this although I know it exists for the same reason I avoid…try to avoid your music. BUSYYYYY! – Then you go and do this!!
    The last Sheeran track I listened to did a JennG on me and that was it…No more!… And now look at you. I hope you’re proud of yourself! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    1. Hahahaha… I sure am πŸ˜‰ I love it! I put it on every morning and it gets my day going..haha… Enjoy πŸ™‚ (waves and gives evil grin of success!)

  2. The ultimate betrayal!…You snuck in an extra song and rick rolled me! πŸ˜€ Thought it was a link to a bio….but wowsa x2! You’re defo my phenomenal talent go-to source!…Even though it’s still evil!

  3. Okay I’m done! Watched the fitness one. That was good too and yes excellent for losing weight without…(almost)…without noticing!
    I’m caught up. You can’t touch me now! I’m free! FREE!

    1. Oh wait…. I found another one!!! Don’t go yet!! hahahaha…. Just kidding, I’m sure you are very busy so I don’t want to be the bad friend and distract you from all you work πŸ˜‰ Have a Super Duper weekend! I’ll be on the look out for more for next week!

  4. Lol. It’s like an evil pleasure.
    The bad angel on one shoulder, ‘WATCH IT!’
    The good angel, ‘No The Ed it will blow the rest of the day!’
    The bad angel, ‘Watch it! You know you want to!’ Lol.

    Yes it literally tortures me whether I watch it straight away or have to keep postponing it, but always worth the wait. What finds! Always amazes me the incredible talent out there that would never get signed by the old traditional methods and it’s brilliant that they have various outlets now and don’t need labels. I know this lot eventually signed to one – but they don’t really NEED them and can still continue without them which is good.
    Yes…and um.. next week you say? I’ll be out of town next week…um…I’m going to that er place…um…no internets. Shame. πŸ˜€

    1. Haha..yes, it is a shame, no internet, that’s too bad..sigh. It will just be here waiting for when you return then…haha.
      It is amazing now thst there are so many ways for talent to be found and shared. I love it and I love finding something new to me that I can also share.
      I’m actually brewing an idea for a “Sheep, Beans, & Running Shoes” YouTube Chanel, so we shall see where that goes πŸ™‚

  5. Ooooogh….methinks I have an idea what it could be! But you have lots of areas you could do quite frankly.
    And look, if you wish to be evil I can’t stop you. It’s all going on the list and when you’re at the gates of heaven St Peter is going to be giving you one looooooong side-eye! πŸ˜€ PLUS you have just given me the ammunition to get you right back! πŸ˜€ Swords at the ready!!!

Leave a Reply

