My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Monday Weigh~In… Celebrating!

tumblr_lj3t79ToKm1qchk28

Even though I’m hungry and cranky because I just want to eat everything in my house…I am so excited because today I kissed the 250’s good-bye!  FOREVER!  This morning I weighed in at 249!

That’s 33 pounds down since November! 

That’s 8 pounds down since last Friday!

That’s only 89 pounds left to reach my goal!

Yep, I’m really excited… In other news, another item off my Pre-Op bucket list has been checked off.  Drawers have been gone through and clothes I shall never wear again have been discarded 🙂 That felt really good.  I did keep some though as I am sure I will need something to wear after the surgery.. haha.

Well, it’s time for my lunch shake.  I hope you all have a great week!!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Monday Weigh~In… Celebrating!”

Leave a Reply

