My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Sheep, Beans & Running Shoes Logo Contest

image

Something I have been wanting for a long time is a Logo for this blog.  I have zero design talent… Less than zero actually.  So I’m reaching out to my readers to see if someone can come up with something fun!  So here is how it will work:
1. You come up with a logo

2. Email me your entries (gureljenn@gmail.com) by midnight June 30, 2016.

3. I will post the entries here from July 4-11 for people to vote for their choice via comments.

4. The winner will receive a $20 gift card to your choice of Tim Hortons or Starbucks.

5. I will give you full credit for your creation making sure your name is visible on your work.

6. Before your logo is published as my header, we will discuss permissions and so on (I want to protect your work the best I can)

This contest is only open to readers in Canada and the US (however anyone can enter if they just want to have fun and don’t care about the prize)

I’m looking forward to seeing what people come up with.  Let’s have fun!! 

Aaannnnd GO!

2 thoughts on “Sheep, Beans & Running Shoes Logo Contest”

Leave a Reply

