My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

27 Down, 93 To Go!

image

This was me yesterday when I decided to weigh myself before church.  Yep, I’ve hit 255!!  The lowest I have been in a very long time!  That’s 27 of my 120 lbs I want to lose!  I just had to share!!

  Tomorrow is my last walk for May.  At the moment there is a sever weather advisory for our area and it’s threatening to keep me from my morning routine.  If the advisory gets lifted and it’s not raining too badly, I’m going… I want to finish well.  So, until tomorrow, stay safe out there!  And dry!

Have a great week!!

4 thoughts on “27 Down, 93 To Go!”

Leave a Reply

