Coffee With God

Coffee With God ~ January 31, 2016

image

For you created my inmost being;
    you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
    your works are wonderful,
    I know that full well.
My frame was not hidden from you
    when I was made in the secret place,
    when I was woven together in the depths of the earth. ~ Psalm 139:13-15

This past week I fell.  I managed to mess up my hand and thought it was broken.  Thankfully the x-rays showed otherwise. image
When I look at the picture of my hand and all the bones that make it up, I’m struck by the creativeness thst went into making it.  Each bone has a purpose and they function on their own and as a whole.  It’s amazing to me how we are created.  God is a wonderful craftsman! 

May you have a very Blessed week!!

4 thoughts on “Coffee With God ~ January 31, 2016”

  1. Now you just stoppit! This is a convo I have with myself an awful lot! I burnt my hand the other day and am fascinated by how it heals itself by forming a blister, then slowly re-absorbs the blister liquid that arrived to protect and heal the skin underneath. Then once healed the top layer dries and falls off. Ju-u-ust amazing!
    Great pic there with the ring on!

Leave a Reply

