My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Happy Friday!

Another week has flown by and I don’t even know what I did!  Well my legs would tell you I did a work out the other night… Other than that, I feel like it’s been a very unproductive week. 

image
Wednesday's Workout

This is how I spend my Wednesday evening after the kids went to bed.  Yikes!!!  I wasn’t to sore yesterday, but today… Man!  I was hard putting my shoes on… My feet are so far down there!!  Hahaha…

Tonight will be Core…

image

I imagine by Sunday breathing will be a challenge!!   I was going to do this last night but my body decided it needed a break.  I guess that’s not a bad thing when starting a new routine.  But tonight it is on!!

image

It ain’t pretty, but it will get better!!  Gotta start somewhere right? 

I hope you have a great weekend!  I’m looking forward to another family library trip, relaxing visits with my kids and maybe a nap!!

Leave a Reply

