My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Monday…. Again

Well Hello!   Did I just blink or did we have a weekend??  Seriously!  I don’t know where the time goes anymore.  Oh well… .Such is life I guess.

It was a fun weekend, I think!  We went to the Library and got cards for everyone and then checked out a bunch of books.  The kids had fun reading them to each other.  Especially last night when the power was out.  After the fun with the flashlights wore off…

dsc_0049.jpg dsc_0050.jpgCaleb decided to read “Little Bo Peep” to Abi.  It was fun to listen to them, even more fun listening to Caleb try to teach his sister how to read!

I even managed to get some reading in this weekend… dsc_0045.jpg  I’m almost 25% finished!

 

And now it’s back to the work thing.  Ugg… Monday’s are tough!  It seems the older I get the more I dread them!

I hope you have a great week!  Stay warm… it’s so cold out there!

 

Leave a Reply

