Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That

NaKniSweMo 2015 ~ It’s Almost Time!

A very quick try on...it fits!
A very quick try on…it fits!

I can’t believe it’s almost time to start another round of NaKniSweMo!  Has it been a year already??  Where does the time go!!??

wpid-5951f52acfb4129cd0d12dd9c5bafaae.jpg
It’s Almost Time!

In case you missed it and have no idea what I’m talking about… here is the link to last year’s completed project!  And so, I begin my search for something to do this year.  It crept up so fast that I haven’t even had a chance to think about it.  I don’t know if I should do another sweater or not.  Maybe focus on finishing stuff… hmm…

 

Time to hit Pinterest
and Ravelry for some inspiration me thinks!  Only 13 days to decide and get ready… I got this!

 

Leave a Reply

