My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

365-Photos

Well Happy Birthday to my little girl!!  She is 3 today….so hard to believe!

image
Happy Birthday Abi!

Anyway… It has been another fun week and the weather is holding up giving us a little longer summer. I’m so glad, I am not looking forward to winter. I keep hearing it will be the coldest one yet… Oh good!

Here’s the last week in Pictures… I’ll admit, somedays we were so busy I forgot to take some..oops.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


It’s been a good week. Time to get ready for the day… Birthday BBQ and relaxing 🙂

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “365-Photos”

Leave a Reply

