My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Happy Sunday ~ August 23, 2015

image

Good morning… I’m struggling this morning.  I have been fighting a cold since Tuesday…I feel rough today. 
Sitting in the wind for a football game yesterday didn’t help… But it sure was fun…

image
The beginning of the game was grey and cold.
image
The end of the game was bright and still cold.

So the week will be slow going, but I’m hopeful that it will be good!  Ihope you have a great week! 

image

image

Leave a Reply

