Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That, My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Let’s Start Again!

Fresh-StartWelcome to Monday!  It’s a good day for a Fresh Start….

A Fresh Start to the week
A Fresh Start in the daily routine
A fresh Start for health
A Fresh Start for Sheep, Beans, & Running Shoes!

 

I have signed up for Blogging 101(more about that in future posts) to get a fresh perspective on blog writing!   I want to re-think what I post and how I post it.

In the past I have written about my journey to get healthy, my family and my passion for Yarn, Coffee and Walking!  It will be pretty much the same, but I want to kick it up a notch!  I want to inspire my readers and give them things to think about.  I hope that by taking this online course it will challenge me enough to do just that 🙂  I would love your feedback as I go too… so please comment if you feel like it 🙂

Yep, its a good day for a Fresh Start!  Stick around for more!!

 

3 thoughts on “Let’s Start Again!”

Leave a Reply

