My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ June 10, 2015

image

I hope you are having a great week so far!!  I’m having a pretty good one so far.  And my weigh in just made it better…
Last Week: 280
This Week: 275
Goal: 274

I’m happy with this new number… It’s smaller than the last one! 🙂 

And that is the last weigh in for the rest of the summer.  I have decided to put the scale away for a while.  I want to focus on feeling healthy and not the number is see.  I want to let my clothes tell me how I’m doing.  At the moment the new jeans I picked up a few weeks ago are already too big… Even though the number on the scale hasn’t changed that much.  So, we shall see how it goes. 

I’ve entered another 5k race for Canada Day, July 1st.  It’s called the Moose Jawg.

image

  It will be so much fun!  Who knew I’d like doing these events.  I signed up for a triple challenge for June July and October.  My July medal arrived today…

image

July’s “Dashing Diva” medal will be covered by the event in Moose Jaw 🙂 

Well, Its time for my last coffee of the day.  Have a great rest of the week!
image

Ps… I thought I published this yesterday..
Sorry it’s late!

Leave a Reply

