My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ On Tuesday!

692399a7d91a8ae172c00c236fe73cb0

 

I wouldn’t really call it a “Success” as I have no idea how it happened.  Maybe it’s time for a new scale?  Maybe I was floating a little?  I don’t know, but it was mentioned to me that I look thinner, so I decided to weigh myself early this week.  I’m not convinced this makes a “noticeable” difference, but I’ll take the compliment…. Thank you 🙂  Here are the numbers…

Last Week: 281

Goal: 280

Today: 270 (yep, 11lbs)

New Goal: 269

7e7251c1ddd49f8286a4bfb5c3e61dae

 

Like I said, I don’t know how it happened, but it did.  So, I guess I’ll just keep on doing what I’m doing??  Only better!  hahaha… I didn’t make the best food choices this week and my water intake has slipped a bit, but I will get that back on track for sure.  I have also been moving more so that helps!

Well, there it is.  Another week, another goal CRUSHED!!  On to the next one!  Have a fantastic week!!

4 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday ~ On Tuesday!”

    1. Thanks Monique…sadly it won’t be that great this week. Am working on my post while I’m on the road today. Have a great week!!

Leave a Reply

