My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Happy Mother’s Day ~ 2015

This Sunday is Mother’s Day. I know people talk all the time about how much a mom would get paid if being a mom was a paid position. Last year, a YouTube video came out from Cardstore called “World’s Toughest Job.” I’m not going to lie, I cried when I watched it. So, I thought I would share it again this year.

Mom, I hope you have an amazing day! I know I don’t say it as much as I should, but I love and appreciate you so very much! Thank you for everything you did and still do! Miss you! See you in July!!

Love
Me 💕

Leave a Reply

