The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ April 29, 2015

So, I actually didn’t weigh myself this morning.  I forgot all about it.  But I am going to be kick starting the “One Pound Plan” off again starting today.  I am hoping to get some starting measurements this week – will share those Oh-So-Fun numbers next week-as well as starting an At-Home workout plan tonight.  I have done something to my foot and it’s making walking for long distances very difficult, however, I will try and go for a walk tomorrow morning 🙂  It is finally light enough at 6am that it shouldn’t be a problem 🙂

My last weigh-in was on January 14th and it was

Weight: 270

Goal: 269

I will have a new number next week!  We will see what 4 months of basically doing nothing because I am lazy and unmotivated will look like!

I am trying to get excited about starting over.  It was hard to get started the first time… I believe people when they say starting AGAIN is just as hard if not harder.  So, I will gladly take your prayers and cheering whenever you can give it.  DO NOT hesitate to check in and ask me how I’m doing… accountability will be a great motivator!

Tonight’s workout will be: HIIT Ab Work Out…. can we say Torture and Pain here we come??!!

 

Have a great rest of the week!

2777a9ba359c8e9105ae14d7cc69e980

 

3 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday ~ April 29, 2015”

  1. Loving this post. Love your honesty so much! I can’t wait to see what your weight is next week!

    BTW
    ..got the gift in the mail…I will feature on sweetfamilyhome.com soon! 🙂 Thanks, so super cute. Love the color.

    1. Haha… yeah! I’m glad you got it and liked it 🙂 can’t wait to read your post.

      Thanks..I can’t wait to see my weight too. I did an Abs workout tonight after the kids went to bed…. it is gonna hurt tomorrow!! It felt so good! And…I wrote it down in my planner…haha… I really liked your post today, so I’m motivated to start keeping track of progress (and set backs) again 🙂

Leave a Reply

