My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Sharing Some Love

So the past couple of weeks have been so wonderfully warm!  The snow in our yard was almost gone.  And then…

image

So not cool Miss Nature! Not cool at all!  Thankfully it isn’t really cold.
Anywho… About a month ago I saw a craft on Kids CBC using coffee filters to make snowflakes.  I told Brian that the next snow fall we had the kids and I were going to make some and send them to Nana and Popop (my mom and dad).  Guess what we started today!!!

image

image

Here is the link to make them…we only sent 4, and I included the pieces that’s cut out to make the shapes 🙂 http://www.cbc.ca/parents/play/view/beautiful_craft_for_kids_coffee_filter_snowflakes

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

