Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That

March Madness!

Hello, I hope you had a great weekend!! It is gloriously warm today! 

I have a busy Yarn month ahead of me!  I am working on a Top Secret crochet project for one of my “kids”… She lived in the dorm with me and I sort of adopted her…she is having a baby in April so I’m making something for the little angel! 

image
The back of the project

And then I am finishing my Temperature scarf

image
Thus far...done up to June

And finally I’m going to finish this gem from before Christmas
image

image

It’s going to be busy and I’m looking forward to it 😉

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

