My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Workout #1

So tonight I had a bit of fun trying a new workout…. It’s from Skinny Ms and it’s called Abs H.I.I.T. workout.  I didn’t get all the moves done because I had a little help.  And by little I mean a 5 and 2 year old!  They make great weights!

 

I’m gonna hurt tomorrow!  I already feel my abs screaming at me!  I will do it again tomorrow night and see how it goes.  21 days to make it a hobby…. Day 1 done!

 

5689cfce5a56e0cb11cb4bf7ee16c192
Mt kids cheering me on!

 

2 thoughts on “Workout #1”

  1. Hi! I kind of bailed on the public blogging thing… I was putting too much pressure on myself to lose the baby weight. I felt like the little followers I had were counting on me to lose the weight. I didn’t want to have a stagnant blog, so I deleted it and here I am… 7 pounds lighter then I was when I deleted it. It feels good to be free of the pressures, although, I do miss writing and sharing my tips and successes. Oh well.

    I will continue to follow and root for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

