My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Top Fives ~ The Best Of 500 ~ A Bit of a Brag Post :)

500

After seeing that I hit a 500 mark today, I thought I’d see what my stats had to say about the Top five posts–move viewed and liked and commented on.  Here is what I found out:

All Time Best Posts:

For Sale – 105 views
About (Page) – 84 views
As Promised – 62 views
The Results Are In – 60 Views
Weekly Weigh in... – 54 views

Posts with the most Comments:

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ October 29, 2014 – 16 comments…in all fairness, this was a day that a lovely lady (Miss Ed) and I had a conversation about A Capella music….it was a great day!
The End – 13 comments
Photography 101- Mystery – 13 comments
Weigh-In Wednesday ~ January 14, 2015 – 12 comments
Top Secret Revealed… It’s a sad story – 11 Comments

Most Liked:  This one was harder…I had to scroll through all 500 posts and keep tabs on the “likes” numbers…

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ October 29, 2014 – 16 likes
Day 16~ The Gift of Giving~Proverbs 31 Blog Share – 14 Likes
Photography 101-Mystery – 14 likes
The End – 13 likes
January 2, 2014~Here’s to New Beginnings – 13 likes

My Favorite Five:

The Silence is Killing Me
My Hero My Son
The Good, The Bad and The..Wait,  What size were those jeans?
Sandy Hook-Evil Did Not Win
200 – Ok, so my 200th post was a year ago…. HA!  I’ve been busy!  (And cheating a little because it has more of my favorites listed 🙂 )

There you have it… enjoy some light reading!  🙂  Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

