My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Wednesday Weigh-In December 31, 2014

* I thought I published this yesterday…sorry its late*

image

Wow…its the last day of 2014!!! I had planned to do a year in review photo post again but I just haven’t had time to get it together… but I’ll work on something and post it soon 🙂 I love looking back at pictures and seeing the story unfold…can’t wait!

So this post will be a normal, run of the mill weigh in post with a few goals attached as I look forward to 2015…
Weight: 270
Goal: 269

I should mention that my goal of 12lbs of Christmas was actually accomplished. From December 3rd to December 19th I was able to meet that small goal. Now, truth be told, it was only possible because I was sick with pneumonia and had almost no appitite. Not the best way to do it but I’ll take it 🙂 Unfortunately, it didn’t last. I’ve gained 6 back since then…boo! Oh well…its a new year…time for new goals!

Looking forward to 2015:
I plan to start small and work up from there.
Step one…walking twice a week. The rest will build on there.

Step two…deal with my head space. I’m already working on it but there is a long way to go. Prayers for this would be great. As things go along I’ll share more but for now this is all I feel I can say.

Step three… refer to Step one and two as often as I need!

Thank you, for reading and supporting me this past year! You are a huge encouragement! I’m looking forward to writing more in 2015!!!

I hope and pray many blessings, happy times, strength to endure tough times and as much coffee and laughter as you can handle in 2015!

Love & Hugs! Happy New Year!

image

Leave a Reply

