The One Pound Plan

Weigh-In Wednesday ~ November 5, 2014

weigh_day_thumb2So, I slept in this morning.  It was aweful!  Everything was rushed and I will spend the rest of the day feeling behind.  That being said I didn’t get a chance to weigh in this morning.  I’m ok with this as it was just Halloween and we have enough junk in the house to feed about 6 people for a month!  But, it has been packed up in a tub and stashed away in our room…out of sight out of mind.  That was the plan anyway.  I’ve only had a couple pieces in the evenings while I knit away.  It’s been better than I thought it would be.

 

It’s been a fun week!  Abi and I have had a couple dance parties….she loves Pentatonix “Love Again”  I actually managed to get it on video before she realized it….you can’t hear the song very well, but it’s still cute 🙂

Well, hope you are having a great week!  Time to get a coffee and get the day going….TTFN 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday ~ November 5, 2014”

Leave a Reply

