My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Only 52 Days!

That’s right…only 52 days until Christmas!  Can you tell I’m excited 🙂

So excited that I wanted to share a couple of the top Christmas songs I will be singing along with this year!  I may have already been listening to these … a lot!  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do 🙂

 

The Carol of the Bells has been one of my favorite Christmas songs for as long as I can remember.  These guys do a FANTASTIC job.  BUT…the best version I have ever heard is when a group of students–all part of our traveling singing group Sonshine– snuck into my back yard and surprised with it.  I will never EVER forget that wonderful gift!  I still get all chocked up when I think about it or whenever I hear the song.  I miss you guys!  You know who you are!  Big HUGS and lots of LOVE to you all!

 

Have a great week!  Start making those lists and checking them twice 🙂  52 DAYS!!

5 thoughts on “Only 52 Days!”

      1. You are my (music) enabler and I say to thee NO! …And so I have resisted…but it’s now in my head going round and round and I’m now eating jelly beans to divert my attention. Lol! If I start playing it and like it…goodbye rest of day.

Leave a Reply

