Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That

NaKniSweMo ~ Update No. 1~ In The Beginning

You take a pattern

image

Pick the yarn

wpid-20141022_205724.jpg

Pick up the needles

image

Make some coffee ….

And begin.

image
Casting on

I had to learn how to cast this baby on…its a totally different way than I’m used to.  I can honestly say I like it very much!
image
This is the end of Day 1. It has begun and I am so excited!

Stay tuned…I’m not sure I will do daily updates yet or not but there will be more to come I promise!

G’night!

Leave a Reply

