Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That

The End!

It’s finally finished! This blanket has been in the works since April 2013! And it is done!

image

The pattern for this blanket can be found at All Free Knitting It’s your typical run of the mill graphical and the first one of its kind I have ever made. It won’t be my last that’s for sure.
It has been a long road but I have loved every minute of it….

On Tuesday I will be mailing this beast to my lovely brother Brian….happy late Christmas, Birthday and early Christmas 🙂 Love you buddy!

Now….what to build next!!!???
image

13 thoughts on “The End!”

    1. Thanks Bonnie….I kind of have a bit of withdrawal going on now though…but I have some new yarn on the hook now so it will pass I’m sure 😉

    1. Haha…thanks 🙂 yeah…followed by a wee bit of sadness…hahaha…next? I’m making some winter hats for my sister-in-laws family…they are huge Denver Broncos fans…and then I will finish a couple small projects I have on the go 🙂

Leave a Reply

