My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Happy 2nd Birthday Miss Abi

My dearest Abi;
My cup runs over with joy and love at the thought of you!  Your laughter and loud presence is a blessing to our days!  You are the most thankful two year old I have ever known!! 
And you never fail to have something to say about anything that is going on around you! You know how to steel the show!

I can’t believe you are two already!  It feels like you have been a part of our lives for as long as we have been a family….we have always been four people. 

My prayer for you this year is that you never lose your love for life!  I pray that you will also know who God is in your life and know that He loves you so much!  I look forward to seeing your smile everyday!

Have a wonderful day today, Miss Abi!  Mommy, daddy and Cabob love you soooo much!

3 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Birthday Miss Abi”

Leave a Reply

