The One Pound Plan

Weigh In Wednesday ~ September 17,14

image

Good morning…it’s 3:45 am and I hope you are still sleeping. I woke up a few minutes ago and couldn’t go back to sleep.  I was just awake.  So here I am. 

It’s been an alright week.  My house is still getting over being sick–I still have a bit of a cough.  As far as eating goes…not so grand.  I have been making lunches that have lots of fruit in them and protein but then I wash it down with soda instead of water.  My coffee intake has gone up a bit as well.  I am hoping once I’m back to thr gym those choices will lose. 

Speaking of the gym…I have set a goal and made a plan….I’m hoping to join the YMCA this week.  That way Miss Abi can play while i work out.  I was talking to a good friend last night and I told her about the vision I have when I think about the gym…swimming, biking, running…so that’s my goal for working out.  How it will actually look, I have no idea…but I’m going to start slow and just keep building in those three things.  I was actually excited about it all when i went to bed. 🙂

Well, without further delay…the numbers…
Weight: 270
Goal: 269

Still going down..slowly…but down none the less.  I known what needs to be done….now I just have to get motivated to DO IT!!!!

Have a great rest of your week all!  Keep moving!!!  

4 thoughts on “Weigh In Wednesday ~ September 17,14”

Leave a Reply

