My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like What?!

In 19 Thursdays it will be Christmas Day….19!!!! That is still lots of time to get ready, right??  I was totally shocked when I walked into Dollarama today and found THIS…

Come on people…i haven’t even done Caleb’s “back to school” shopping!  I haven’t even seen Halloween costumes yet!  Yikes….I’m not actually not that upset…just shocked! I will say, I smiled a lot after as I sang Christmas songs for the next three hours…hahaha 🙂 

I’m pretty sure Christmas starts to show up earlier and earlier every year….I wonder if the music will start right after Thanksgiving…..that would actually make me happy. I love Christmas music!
Anywho…just thought I’d share that there are 19 WEEKS LEFT PEOPLE! Don’t wait! Start shopping NOW!
I wonder when I can put my tree up??? Hahaha…just kidding 😉

Have a great evening all…I’m going to bed and let “Visions of sugarplums dance in my head” 😀

6 thoughts on “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like What?!”

    1. hahaha…..I do not have a room for one large teddy bear…unless Abi wanted to share her room with one 🙂 I don’t think she will argue 🙂 hahahaha

Leave a Reply

