My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Weigh~In~Wednesday August 20,14

2014-08-10 15.25.09

Well, here we meet again. Another Wednesday, another weigh in. I don’t feel that it has been a good week..in fact, I know it hasn’t been. I tried on a new dress I picked up a little while ago and it’s too tight. My newest jeans are feeling snug again. Not good signs…not good at all. I only have myself to blame. I can’t say no to food. And with having Caleb’s birthday party this past weekend, it was not a good time to diet.

image
Pintrest

Thats ok, I’m not going to beat myself up….I will just start again! Another week another kick at the plan. Brian and I have to sit down and work on a new menu strategy. He was told his cholesterol is WAY too high, so we both need to work on this. So there will be new menus and recepies coming soon.
Ok, enough procrastinating…here are the numbers:
Weight: 277
Goal:276

image
Pintrest

And moving right along…

My goals for this week…
¤ deep clean my kitchen, bathroom and back hallway
¤ try a set of workout videos I borrowed from my good friend Cindy
¤ research menu options and plan/shop
¤ work on a budget

There we have it folks…another week in the books. Until next time…

image
Pintrest

I’m going to enjoy a good coffee today and maybe a small treat before buckling down for the next weigh in.

Have an awesome week all! Go for a walk!

3 thoughts on “Weigh~In~Wednesday August 20,14”

  1. There was a reason why I never weighed myself during my process;) you can do this, I know you can! The one pound challenge is a good one. Let me know if you need any encouragement:) love ya!

Leave a Reply

