My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

And The Results Are In

image

Hi Jennifer, Congratulations on your graduation from our Business Accounting Program. You have graduated on our President’s list,(overall average of 89.77%) which is the highest honour we have.

That was the message I recieved about my final marks from school.  I’m pretty happy about it!!! 

Tomorrow is the first day of holidays.  Miss Abi and I are heading to BC to see my parents and family and Brian and Caleb are heading to Boys Week at camp.  It will be a good week for us all I’m sure! 

Tonight I have to pack our bags and figure out how to get some crocheting in there…hahaha….yarn, never leave home without it 😉 

Next time I post it will be from my parents place…have a great weekend!!!

9 thoughts on “And The Results Are In”

Leave a Reply

