My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Anniversary Week

Good Tuesday Morning to you all!

I thought I would share a post from a fellow Blogger friend of mine. It was her anniversary yesterday (Happy Anniversary Miss Monique!) and to celebrate she asked a few of her lady friends to share their wedding stories with her…complete with pictures…and then she would share them on her blog…well, today it was my turn… have a look…Her blog is called Sweet Family Home  and she is such a wonderful writer.  I have enjoyed her blog for a while now…check it out, you will like it too!

Have a great day all!  It’s coffee time!

{I’ve never been featured on someones blog before…feels kinda cool!}

2 thoughts on “Anniversary Week”

    1. Isn’t it! I can’t wait to read tomorrows post 🙂
      I have plans for my actual anniversary post! Will be working on it while I’m home…I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

