My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Away, Please Leave A Message

Happy Tuesday! I hope you are all having a great day! The rain has finally stopped, for how long who knows, but it’s stopped for now and that’s all that matters right ? 🙂

Once again, I am going to take a break from writing.  I just haven’t felt inspired to write and sometimes I write just because, and that’s not what I want.  Soo…I go on holidays with Miss Abi in 2 weeks.  I will hopefully be back to writing while I am at my parents house. I’m sure I will have things to share by then.  Who knows, maybe I’ll get inspired to write before then, we shall see.

There are also some things I need to work on as well.  I am 2 weeks away from graduating with my Accounting Diploma, so I need to focus on my homework and get’er done 🙂

Mario

 

I need to finish my brothers blanket
Work on my Lord of The Rings scarf

 

 

 

 

 

And finish reading the books that I started

Light Reading & Treats

Not to worry, I will keep reading your blogs and most likely even comment now and then, so I’m not totally gone 🙂

Once can dream right 🙂

 

 

Enjoy the beginning of summer!  I’ll be back soon…Coffee in hand 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Away, Please Leave A Message”

Leave a Reply

