My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Happy Father’s Day

Today is Father’s Day…And like most other planned creative gifts, I put this one off until the last minute.  Yesterday morning to be exact.

Yesterday morning Pamela and I got the kids dressed up in their rain boots and rain coats, picked up some coffee and went to the par to take pictures in the rain.  We had a lot of fun!  Earlier in the week I asked Pamela to pick up the letters D A D from Michael’s for me.

Letters in tow and cameras in hand and this is what we got

It was a fun time.  The kids will give  Brian his picture collage before we head to church.  I can’t wait to see his face.

Brian is a loving daddy and wonderful husband and a strong man of God.  I feel blessed to have him in our lives!  Happy Father’s Day Brian!  We love you!

And I can’t forget to wish my daddy a Happy Father’s Day too…love you so much!!!

image
Poppa and Rhubarb

Leave a Reply

