Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That

Birthday Yarn

image
Birthday Yarn is the BEST!!

I get really excited about being able to buy yarn when we have a little extra kicking around. But yarn bought with birthday money is Extra Special!!
These two lovely colors are going to become my Lord Of The Rings scarf…

image
I can not wait to get started!!! I might have to cast this on tonight so I can see how its going to look…hehehe..like I said before, I can’t help myself!

Bring on the weekend…coffee, yarn, garage sales, a manicure and a late birthday date with Pamela…. its going to be Super Duper! I hope you have a wonderful weekend as well!!

Leave a Reply

