My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Mid-Week Funny

Hi there and Happy Wednesday!  I’m not sure why, but it feels like the week that won’t ever end!  The weather is beautiful and I just want to be outside!  Not to mention that the last 2 weeks I have been working two part time jobs (so 8 hours a day) and for a mom who hasn’t worked full time outside the house since June 2012, it has been tough!  I didn’t think I would miss my kids so much…but I do.  I love getting home and being attacked by them and getting lots of hugs and kisses!  It’s the best part of my day!  This is the last week of working double duty.  Next week it’s back to 4 hours a day…can’t wait!

SO, how about that Pintrest!  It is terrible!  I can get stuck on that for ever!  Last night I was awake again and was checking out some funny pins to share for today…a little something to make you smile … here are a couple

 

wpid-bc9112773cc6208f791beb84d9a20f47.jpg

wpid-26568dbc160b95d8a8b56299596977b5.jpg

One of my favorites, that I CAN NOT relate to AT ALL! 😉
wpid-e00c994e56660f86c458219cf9095b44.jpg

I hope you have a great rest of your week! Smile, only two more sleeps and it’s Friday!

wpid-eaced43434120eae03b612ceff5f4605.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

