My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

I Wish I Had A Rabbit In My Life

I LOVE Winnie the Pooh!  I especially love reading the stories to my kids…complete with voices 🙂  I’ve seen “The Many Adventures of Winnie The Pooh” So many times I could probably tell you the entire thing without the book!

Well it’s a rainy day here in Regina-Land!  Lots of rain …It’s going to make everything so clean!  We are even expecting a thunder storm…I can’t wait! The down side of days like today is I want to eat…All The Time!  And coffee….yikes!  I can’t seem to get enough!  (not sure that’s a rainy day thing or not!)

Anywho…On day’s like today I get the “The Rain Came Down” song stuck in my head

And while I was snacking and thinking about all the excercising I should be doing, this one came to mind…

Which brings me to this last clip….

I need a Rabbit in my life!

Happy Monday ….

Leave a Reply

