Team Diabetes, The One Pound Plan

Walking Season Is About To Begin

It won’t be starting today, that’s for sure.  But my goal is to fire up my MapMyFitness app next week for sure.  I just received an email update from MapMyFitness that gave me all my stats from last year…

166.67 Miles from July 24-October 22

54 Walks were mapped

55.14 Hours were logged

34, 199 Calories bit the dust

I am going to blow these stats out of the water this year.  Well I hope to anyway.  So bring on the Walking Season!

 

wpid-IMG_41308756613334.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Walking Season Is About To Begin”

    1. hahahaha…yeah…. and it snowed again…yuck! walking in the snow at 6am isn’t my cup of tea 🙂 It’s supposed to be gone by the weekend so Monday morning will be walking time 🙂

Leave a Reply

