My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The Road Home, Window Into...

Window Into….Rebirth/Renewal

 

This week’s Window Into…makes me think of Spring (although it hasn’t arrived yet here in Regina!) and all things NEW!

 

Over at Sweet Family Home, I have joined in on a renovation project set to start in May.  So although I can’t post anything NEW today, I will recall this post when it’s all said and done.  But here are the details:

Project: the front hall closet

wpid-photogrid_1397682556084.jpg
Plan: Remove the closet doors, take out the bench, add some coat hooks at different heights and add some bins for storage.  And possibly a splash of paint!
I can’t wait!

So while I wait for Spring and all the new life just waiting to burst forth…I will share this beautiful video with you.  It’s called “Every Season” be Nicole Nordman.  I pray it helps you feel renewed!

8 thoughts on “Window Into….Rebirth/Renewal”

  1. How exciting! Your closet is gonna look great, and I can’t wait to see the finished product! I need to do something like that with our garage. We’ve only lived here for 9 months, and the garage is already out of control. Hopefully your closet will get me inspired enough to take action on that one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

