My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Spring Has Sprung

That’s right!  We have finally been able to enjoy some much needed outdoor time taking in some fresh from the sun vitamin D!!!

image
The kids playing in the last bit of snow

image

image
Couldn't wait to play in the dirt....or should I say mud!

It was a glorious day!  I even got a little color to my very pale face while I enjoyed my coffee and some fresh made cinnamon buns at my sister-in-laws place!!!  The rest of the week looks like it will be more of the same weather and I can’t wait!!! 

Hope you had a great weekend as well! 

5 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung”

Leave a Reply

