The One Pound Plan

Water, Water Everywhere

 

 

I can’t stand drinking water!  Plain water tastes so yucky to me.  If it is cold I can tolerate it but not so much if it is warm.  And FORGET tap water…eeewww!

That being said, I know I have to get over it and make water part of my daily diet.  I have been trying.  I buy cases of water all the time (We will be switching to a water cooler as soon as we can)and I might drink two full bottles of water a day.  I know it isn’t enough so, I will try to increase this amount to 4 a day.   How much water do you drink?

Keeping in track with “learning something keeps you younger” here is today’s lesson on water…it’s a double lesson 🙂

 

Have I told you I love ASAP Science?

Have a great weekend…now go drink some water!

2 thoughts on “Water, Water Everywhere”

  1. I used to hate water when I was younger, but now that I’m old it’s my favorite, favorite thing to drink. Probably because I… ahem… sweat like a pig and need to replenish fluids? (There was no graceful way of saying that.)
    Do you like sparkling water? Maybe that can be a ‘gateway drink’ to plain, still water! 🙂

  2. 🙂 🙂 I don’t mind sparkling water. I’ve been adding lemon juice or Crystal Light to every other bottle to get a change…it’s getting better 🙂 But talk about potty breaks! Man!!! Sorry…no graceful way to say that either 😉

Leave a Reply

