The One Pound Plan

Last Day To Vote

Ok, I’m sure you’re sick of hearing this…but after today it’s all over..ahahah…it’s the last day to vote for my MapMySelfie photo contest.  I’m a huge fan of MapMyRide and MapMyFitness.  That’s really the only reason I entered the contest…they are a great program!  If I’m honest, unless we get a landslide of votes today, we will finish in 5th…and that is ok because 5th out of over 500 photos is pretty darn good if you ask me.  Deep inside though I’m hoping for a come back victory!  hahahaha…

If you haven’t voted, what are you waiting for.  If you have voted, go try and vote again (some people have said they have been able to vote a few times)  It’s easy…click, Like and VOTE!    A Super HUGE thank you to everyone who has voted so far (go vote again hahaha)  The support has been truly inspiring 🙂

1391761_10151668061705866_1765306853_n
Pamela & I thank you all very much!

 

Loves you all!

Jenn

Leave a Reply

