My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Spring?

So it’s the first day of spring and we have a fresh 10cm’s of snow…yippy  😦  Oh well….it’s looking good for next week and I’m sure most of if not all of our snow will melt away 🙂  Here’s hoping!

In other news.. I got an email from MapMyRide asking for workout selfies to enter a contest…I thought why not…So, if your not doing anything at the moment…why not vote 🙂 I’ve never won anything but I’m always up for the challenge of trying 😉  (thanks by the way)

Have a great day all!  The weekend is almost here!

4 thoughts on “Spring?”

Leave a Reply

