My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, Window Into...

Window Into….Serene

I am so eccited because “Window Into”…is back!  You may remember a while ago I shared a couple of posts with different themes.  They were inspired by a challenge, of sorts, from another bloggernover at Spend Your Days.  If you haven’t checked out her blog, you are missing out…seriously, go check it out….you won’t be sorry. 

This weeks theme is: Serene.  I couldn’t be more excited to share some pictures of my Serene….

As I look forward to starting up morning walks again with Miss Pamela…I am looking forward to views like this…

image
Good Morning!

Or this…

image
This morning was very quiet

Or even this…

image
Taken from across the lake, it was a crisp morning dispute the sunshine

Even though there are a lot of people out at 6am its peaceful and relaxing as we walk.  I don’t think we make it around the lake without stopping for a few pictures…right Pamela?? 

I Can Not Wait for our first walk….come on warmer weather!!

1 thought on “Window Into….Serene”

  1. Jenn, BEAUTIFUL pictures of serenity!! I love the contrast between the fireball sunrise (that certainly *is* a good morning!) and the muted white tones of an overcast morning; both are serene in their own, unique way. Going for a walk is so soothing. It gives me a chance to think (or visit with a good friend, in your case!) and get a little exercise in, too. I’m so happy to sneak a peek at a window into your life- thank you for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

