My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Run or Dye July

I may have posted about this already, but I have officially registered for this event here in Regina!  I CAN NOT WAIT!

July 5, 2014 I’ll be getting Dyed with my friend Pamela and others…I can’t wait to share pictures!  Not only that it will be my first 5K run!  Time to get training!  Monday will be the beginning of some serious training!

Also, a heads up…am working on a Top Secret Project.  I can’t tell you what it is…otherwise I’d have to blow up your computer 😉  You’ll hear soon enough!  Or not 😉  But here is a hint…It will be a challenge!

Have a great weekend all…I just heard this morning that over night tonight the temp is supposed to drop to the mid -40’s with a -58 wind chill…ugg…can I move now please ?

3 thoughts on “Run or Dye July”

  1. Oh my gosh!! I have been wanting to do the color run for 2 years! I just cannot bring myself to register for it, haha.

    You will do great! I am so excited!!!

    1. You should totally register when you can. You don’t have to run you can walk it or do both…or even dance..hahaha….I hope you get a chance to soon..it looks like so much fun 🙂

  2. This looks like SOOO much fun!! I can’t imagine a better way to do your first 5k! (And yes, there must be some dancing involved… possibly across the finish line?)

Leave a Reply

