My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Hair

So today I got my hair cut.  Not usually a big deal because I almost always HATE my cut because having naturally curly hair it’s usually a nightmare finding someone who knows what they are doing.  Well today I found someone who knows their stuff…. For the first time in years I have been happy with the result….

20140222_141336                                 20140222_141341

As I was driving home I started thinking back to all the “wonderful” hair styles I have had in the past…then I thought how much fun it would be to share..hahahaha..so here we go…my life in Hair!

There it is…my “hair”story 🙂   Have a great day!

 

6 thoughts on “Hair”

  1. I loved your tour de hair! 🙂 I have to admit, your commentary about Charlie & the Chocolate Factory made me laugh (not the picture mind you, just your commentary!). You have beautiful curls, at any length and every age!

      1. I know my sister would connect with you on the Medusa thing! She has about 10 times the amount of hair I do & it’s reeeally curly (almost like African-American hair, but blond); as someone with thin hair, I LOVE it and couldn’t understand why she wanted to straighten her blond ‘fro! When it comes to hair, it seems the grass is always greener. 🙂

Leave a Reply

