Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That, My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

Sports Watches and M&Ms

So today was a very productive one….until I went to Wal-Mart for the second time….oh my!

I went to Michaels and picked out the yarn for my next project….

image
image

image

image

Its a nice taupe color.  I’m very excited!! But..I can NOT start this until I finish my brothers Mario Blanket….
image

Then I went to Wal-Mart for a few things and totally forgot what I was getting….I really need to make lists!! But I found a watch that tracks heart rate, steps, distance, and calories burned…
image

And what goes with a new watch for work outs better than…
image
Carrot Cake M&Ms…..they aren’t too bad actually but you need a cup of coffee with them….sure, why not!

Thats been my day! I can’t wait to try my new watch on Monday! !

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

6 thoughts on “Sports Watches and M&Ms”

  1. Cool watch! I hope it works out for you, P.S. UMMMM those candies look so awesome! I heart carrot cake with a passion lol

    1. Thamks….Its the first one like it I have ever done….and there is soooo much left to do…I love it so far! Its taken me 3 seasons of Vampire Diaries, all the Harry Potter movies and several hours of visiting over coffee….too bad I can’t crochet and jog at the same time….hahahaha

Leave a Reply

