The One Pound Plan

I’m Back!!

Hello!  It’s been a while!  I hope you managed to survive the hustle and bustle of Christmas…aside from a thumb stuck in a car door and Caleb’s dental surgery…we made it through fairly well!  The kids walked away with way too many toys…but I’m ok with that!  And having my parents here was great!  My mom was the one who got her thumb stuck in the car door.  Nothing broken, but a really nice bruise.

And now it’s time to look forward to a new year!  I don’t like resolutions because when I miss the mark I feel bad and then it’s not much fun.  So this year I’m resolving to just go with the flow and get life on track….how ever long that takes!

I know it’s only Monday, but I thought I’d give an update on the Plan…it’s not so good.  I REALLY enjoyed Christmas…hahahaha….I gained 5lbs!  5!!!  Oh well.  I enjoyed everyone of them!  🙂  My plan is to be back in the gym next week…this week is just busy getting back to work and with New Years Eve…and more food! I didn’t want to start and then stop again.  So next Monday I’m back at it!  I can’t wait!  I miss my workouts… a lot!

Weight: 275

Goal: 274

I don’t really have much to say today…it’s still cold, although not as cold as it has been.  Have a great week folks!  Plans for New Years Eve??  I don’t have any at the moment…just relaxing and crocheting, spending time with my family!  Talk to you next year!!

Blessings

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!”

    1. I know….my kitchen was like a buffet…restocked every day…thanks to my mom!! I love her cooking! Haha…and chocolate…and coffee….oh my! 🙂 Even over the New Years time I found a couple extra pounds…hahaha…oh well, gives me something to work on 😉

Leave a Reply

