My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Day 14 ~ A Message

Day 14:

LukeIt’s hard to know where to start today.  It’s been a rough week with the kids.  So my bible reading has not happened as I would have liked and so staying in the Advent frame of mind has been hard.

I came across this cute picture on Pintrest (of all places 🙂 ) and thought it would be good for today.  I would have liked to have been in that field with the shepherds.   I won’t lie, I most likely been freaked out, but at the same time in awe of the gloriousness (not a word I know) of what was going on.  During this crazy busy time I wish they (the angels) would make an appearance today.  I wonder what people would do.  Would we even notice?  I’d like to think so…

I don’t have much else to say tonight.  My head is having a hard time focusing…too many distractions and as I type I keep thinking of things to put on my To Do list…yikes…I hope you are all having a great weekend!  Good Night!

Leave a Reply

