My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

November 27~3:00am

image

That’s right…its Wednesday….and mine started at 3am…Don’t I feel lucky! I miss sleep…That’s ok..I have my good friend coffee to help me through the day. I am so thankful for cafine!

Speaking of being thankful…tomorrow is American Thanksgiving and my second of three Turkey dinners this year. Can’t wait….if the weather behaves my sister-in-law and her husband will be here late tonight from South Dakota. It will be so great to see them!

With everything going on latelyni haven’t done a weigh in this week so I have no idea whereni am at. However…after this past weekends snack feast for Grey Cup (the home team–The Saskatchewan Roughriders won) followed by a very healthy (NOT) birthday supper for Pamela at East Side Marios-so much cheese! -I can guess it isn’t good…hahaha…but I had fun eating!

image

Speaking of eating…Caleb has been eating a little more the last couple of days…hopefully he keeps improving.

Well I guess its time to get the day underway…have a great day! Safe travels to everyone heading out for Thanksgiving! Have a very blessed family time!

Leave a Reply

