My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

November 24, 3013~The Early Edition

Today is my parents 40th anniversary…I feel so blessed to call them mom & dad. 

image
The happy couple on November 24, 1973
image
I believe this was their wedding shower...love the outfits! πŸ™‚

They have two fantastic kids….yes I’m calling my brother fantastic too because I can share the title πŸ™‚ 

image
I had to use this one to make up for thier wedding shower picture...my brother and I in 1981... lovin my hair...thank you mom

And they have to Super Duper grand kids. 
image

And lets not forget their awesome son-in -law….yep I’m biased πŸ™‚

image
Brian and the kids recovering from the flu..my poor babies 😦

Can’t wait to see them in December!   For now I hope they are enjoying their time in Hawaii. 

Love you guys…here’s to many more wonderful years!  

Now hurry home…your answering machine is full and I can’t leave any more messages! (Just kidding)

2 thoughts on “November 24, 3013~The Early Edition”

Leave a Reply

